Super Junior Has Disappeared…

Sorry Sorry 2

Where did they go?

Super Junior‘s (Leeteuk and Eunhyuk as hosts) Kiss The Radio, also known as SuKiRa, has been hosted by SNSD‘s Yuri and Sunny yesterday:

One of ShimShimTaPa Radio‘s hosts, Super Junior’s Shindong, has been absent yesterday as well, and replaced by 2PM‘s Wooyoung (I guess Shin Young had a good time). Representative of the radio station said:

2PM is a group that always has confidence and a charming atmosphere that captivates the people around. In particular, Wooyoung has a unique and witty mouth that will fill in Shindong’s empty seat with 200%, there is no doubt about that.

Wooyoung SSTP

What he said about it:

I feel honored to fill in for my senior Shindong as a DJ with Shin Young noona. Because I will be a DJ for this program, instead of a guest, I feel that I have a great responsibility… in order to make this the best program, I will try hard, so I hope many people will tune in and have a great time.

And as you have noticed, their activities in variety shows have been steadily decreasing. The ones that are playing now are the ones that have already been recorded. So where are our favorite 13 12 boys?

Super Junior is currently preparing for their 2nd ASIA TOUR: Super Show II! Which is to take place on the 17th, 18th and 19th of July! I’m sure they’re working hard for it so stay tuned for news on that.

Credits to ALLKPOP, SMTown, shockedfan, and prot0980.

1 Response to “Super Junior Has Disappeared…”


  1. 1 bitbit_ July 17, 2009 at 10:30 AM

    no wonder shinee also DJ for sukira yesterday or the day before …


Leave a comment